Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Meet the dedicated team of volunteers who give of their time, talent and treasure to the Y. This group of dynamic, cause-driven leaders work side-by-side with our Y Leadership Team to guide the YMCA’s efforts to bring about meaningful change in our community.

Kristi Weierbach, Board President

Managing Director,

Stambaugh Ness

Dr. Jason Shoe, DDS, 

MS, Board Vice President

Shoe Orthodontics


Kenny Watson, Board Treasurer

VP Commercial Relationship Manager, 

Fulton Bank


Matt Lawrence, Board Secretary

Sports Medicine Program Director, 

WellSpan Health


Tom Paholsky, AAMS

Financial Advisor, Edward Jones


Brian Rees

Business Services Specialist, 

Profound Logic Software


Dr. John Grimes, DDS

Fink, Grimes and Safran 

Family Dentistry


Pamela Ostrowski

 Timbar, Retired Risk Manager


Colby Swartz

Vice President of Capital Markets & Investments Strategy 

Burkentine Real Estate Group 


Brandon Wingert

Exec. VP of Supply Chain & Product Dev,

L2 Brands 


Sherry Scott

School Counselor, 

Carroll County Public Schools


Kelly Sanders

Director of Human Services,



Heidi Wrights

Branch Manager,

Traditions Bank


Jennifer Newberry

Branch Manager,

Members 1st FCU