Looking for some help or need info about a program? 

You can call the main line at 717-632-8211 or email the Director below!

Employment Opportunities

Want to Volunteer? Click Here!

Your Hanover Area YMCA Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer

Liam Behrens

lbehrens@hanoverymca.org

 
Ryan Fitzgibbons

Chief Operating Officer

Ryan Fitzgibbons

rfitzgibbons@hanoverymca.org


Senior Director of Personal and Athletic Development

Dana Alexander

dalexander@hanoverymca.org

Early Learning Center Director

Marie Barnes

mbarnes@hanoverymca.org

Youth Development & Sports Coordinator

Brad Davis

bdavis@hanoverymca.org


DSC_0237.JPG

Human Resources

Maureen Edelin

medelin@hanoverymca.org

Guest Services Director

Shauna EFKOVICH

sefkovich@hanoverymca.org

Melissa.jpg

Marketing Director

Melissa Foreman

mforeman@hanoverymca.org

 


Lisa.jpg

Executive Director

Lisa Gallagher

lgallagher@hanoverymca.org

Tara Kauffman

Financial Development Director

Tara Kauffman

tkauffman@hanoverymca.org

Staff of the Year-Kessler.jpg

Comptroller

Kira Kessler

kkessler@hanoverymca.org


Senior Director of Membership and Guest Services

Louis Mart

lmart@hanoverymca.org

Youth Development Director

Adam Martin

amartin@hanoverymca.org

Gymnastics Director

Lisa Pratt

lpratt@hanoverymca.org


Sports Director

Wade Shank

wshank@hanoverymca.org

Aquatics Director

Tammy Shore

tshore@hanoverymca.org

billy wineholt

Facilities Director

Billy Wineholt

bwineholt@hanoverymca.org