Have questions about a specific program?
E-mail the department’s director or call: 717-632-8211

YMCA STAFF

 

Chief Executive Officer Liam Behrens  lbehrens@hanoverymca.org
Chief Operations Officer Ryan Fitzgibbons  rfitzgibbons@hanoverymca.org
Aquatics Director Tammy Shore  tshore@hanoverymca.org
Sports and Personal Training Director  Dana Alexander  dalexander@hanoverymca.org
Early Learning Center Director Marie Barnes  mbarnes@hanoverymca.org
Facility Director Billy Wineholt  bwineholt@hanoverymca.org
Financial Development Director Tara Kauffman  tkauffman@hanoverymca.org
Gymnastics Director Lisa Pratt  lpratt@hanoverymca.org
Human Resource Generalist  Maureen Edelin  medelin@hanoverymca.org
Marketing Director  Melissa Foreman  mforeman@hanoverymca.org
Membership Director Louis Mart  lmart@hanoverymca.org
Youth Development Director  Adam Martin  amartin@hanoverymca.org
Assistant to the CEO Lisa Gallagher  lgallagher@hanoverymca.org
 Youth Sports Director  Brad Davis  bdavis@hanoverymca.org
Guest Services Director Shauna Efkovich  sefkovich@hanoverymca.org